Management Skills for New Managers

Location: Live online

Start: October 18, 2022  
(11:00am ET / 8:00am PT)

End: October 19, 2022  
(7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT)

$2,845.00
$2,645.00

Accepted forms of payment:

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express

For company purchase orders, please contact
support@cprime.com or call 1(877)800-5221

Course Includes

  • Live, Instructor-led course
  • Attendee workbook

Technology & Logistics

  • This live, online course is delivered by our trusted partner.
  • Prior to the class, you will receive an email from our partner with the technical requirements.
  • You will need to perform an access test prior to class.

Certificates of Completion

After your course you will receive an email with instructions on how to obtain a certificate of completion as well as details about continuing education credits.

Instructor: American Management Association

Delivered by Partner: American Management Association

Substitution & Cancellation Policy
For Classroom or Live Online programs, you may transfer to a future session, send someone to take your place or cancel without penalty at any time up to three weeks prior to your program. If you provide less than three weeks’ notice, or fail to attend, you will be liable for the entire program fee.
 

*Lowest Advertised Price Guaranteed - Restricted to US market*

© 2022 Cprime. All rights reserved.